Thursday, September 10, 2020

Brainfuse Online Tutors Available With New Hours!

Connecting with a FREE live tutor couldn't be easier! All you need is your active library card barcode number and this link: http://main.suffolk.ny.brainfuse.com/authenticate.asp

Students can interact online with live tutors in math, science, reading/writing, social studies, PSAT/SAT, ACT, AP and state standardized tests. If you have any questions, please call Teen'Scape at 631-757-4200.




Friday, August 28, 2020

Calling All Fans of Historical Fiction and Mystery

 



Please register through the events calendar at harborfieldslibrary.org. Books will be available for pick up at the library beginning Tuesday, September 1st.


Friday, August 7, 2020

Storycrafters: Teen Writer's Group

 




 Join us along with Melissa Kuch (author of the young adult fantasy/adventure series, The Hypothesis of
Giants) as she offers tips and techniques to assist you with your creative writing. Please register through the events calendar at harborfieldslibrary.org








Thursday, July 30, 2020

Virtual Playing Card Magic!

























Join professional card magician, Ari Bisk, as he demonstrates close-up sleight of hand card magic in this interactive Zoom program. Grab a deck of cards and get ready to enjoy a fun and engaging performance! Please register through the events calendar at harborfieldslibrary.org . A zoom link will be emailed to you to join the program.